Call: 860-258-3470
Related Articles

Congratulations to our outstanding physicians

February 22, 2016

We are proud that a number of our doctors have been recognized this year for excellence in their fields. Our doctors have been selected as either “Top Doctors” in Connecticut and/or “Best Doctors” in Greater Hartford. Recognition is based on nominations from physicians across specialties that are asked to vote on who they would see to receive the best medical care.


Dr. Robert Oberstein

Dr. Paul T. Labinson

Infectious Disease

Dr. Michael Lawlor

Dr. Richard Quintiliani

Internal Medicine

Dr. Neil Wasserman


Dr. John F. D’Avella

Dr. Maria Everhart-Caye

Dr. Jeffrey Laut

Dr. Jarrod Post

Dr. Kory A. Tray

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Dr. Renee Cortland

Dr. Peter J. Doelger

Dr. Richard J. Dreiss

Dr. Lawrence Z. Lazor

Dr. Tracy E. Levine

Dr. Michael F. Morosky


Dr. Todd J. Alekshun

Dr. Patricia A. DeFusco

Dr. Paul T. Dekker

Dr. Stephen Firshein

Dr. Mohan Menon

Pulmonology & Critical Care

Dr. Michael M. Conway

Dr. John McArdle

Dr. James S. Pope

Dr. John Russomanno

Dr. Eric Shore